Irina, 61 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая,умная,верная,с хорошим образованием и воспитанием,хорошая хозяйка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,добрый,любящий детей,щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой,довольно часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в радости
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Э.Гилберт. "Есть,молиться,любить",
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
я хочу похудеть
How do friends view you?
Доброй, надежной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Я не игрок
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Д.Рубина, Л.Улицкая, Я.Вишневский, И.Хмелевская
What is your favourite food?
Яблоки и шоколад.
What are your favourite films?
"Грязные танцы"
"Собачье сердце"
What is your dream job?
Помогать людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный,добрый,любящий детей,щедрый
Where do you want to live?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Shopping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!