Tatyana, 53 y.o., Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 53
Location: Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая,хорошая хозяйка,с чувством юмора,не конфликтная,хороший друг,ответственная.Человек на которого можно положится.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,умный,заботливый,порядочный,уверенный в себе,финансово обеспеченный,с чувством юмора.Человек на которого можно положиться.Хорошо относится к детям.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась больше внимания уделить родным и близким.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть бы отдала больным детям и дет.дом.Остальное по мере надобности.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко,в основном с родными.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
взаимопонимание и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Юбилей мамы. 55 лет совместной жизни родителей.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Как ты относишься к людям,так и они к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Алексей Мазин.(начиная с исторических кончая фантастикой)
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
У каждого человека есть свои достоинства.Учиться ни когда не поздно.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно,близких двое.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Особо нечего,но со стороны виднее.
What are your weaknesses?
Особо нет
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Человек на которого можно положиться.
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичную, уверенную в себе женщину.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин,Лермонтов.Лондон,Драйзер,Куприн,Булычев и т.д.
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром,Иван Васильевич меняет профессию,Служебный роман.В бой идут одни старики.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Роу.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение,рыбалка,путешествия,хороший отдых.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий,верный.Чтоб было взаимопанимание.Без материальных трудностей.
Where do you want to live?
Что бы пришлось по душе.Главное с кем.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, cats, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!