avatar
Elena, 53 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 53
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 75
Height: 175 - 211 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cute, smart, interesting.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A good man.
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, gourmet cooking, travelling, family/kids, news/politics/events