Veronika, 42 y.o., Russia
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Passport verification
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 45
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Person with warm heart and intelligent mind, I love life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I will prefer someone who will be faithfull and heart full of love to me. I'm believe in love but just with someone who have feeling, BELIEVE in ME and have strong intention build our future together.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to travel - to see new place, making all I want.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would make investment, open own business, help to animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Parents, colleagues, friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Faithfulness, probity, readiness to separate not only moments of happiness, but also sadnesses...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, sincerity, making things real - not only talking about.
The last books that you read?
I read historical literature, documentary, romantic, fantastic, fantasy, fairy-tales, professional literature of course - something which I like read a lot... and beside all - its necessary.
What are your goals now?
Harmony in life, family goals, career of course to.
Whom do you admire?
Gabrielle Chanel delights me.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
... when people promise something but not do that.
What are your strengths ?
You can find it.
How do friends view you?
I'm nice, frinedly person.
How do acquaintances view you?
Far and beautiful.
What are your favourite games?
Chess, scrabble, monopoly.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A. Pushkin, M.Lermontov, Lev Tolstoy, F. Doctoevsky, Alexandr Duma, Walter Scott, Isaac Asimov, Ray Bradbury.
What kinds of music do you like?
I like pop music.
What is your favourite food?
Chocolate, ice-cream, meat with potatoes...
What are your favourite films?
My preference are historical and documentary films.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian fairy-tale, Tales of Hans Christian Andersen.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Read, watching film walking at the fresh air, making different things for home. And also - I'm a dreamer, who like dreaming about wonderful and happy future, would like someone who dreaming together with me.
What is your dream job?
Create new projects, probably.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Person with Loving and Tender HEART who could be careful about me and my feeling.
Where do you want to live?
Place where person who love me.
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, family/kids, news/politics/events