Valentina, 56 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 48 - 65
Weight: 81.72 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная,добрая,надежный друг,любящая мама,нежная,милая...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть благородным человеком и самое главное - я должна почувствовать,что это - мой мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась бы отдать и получить максимум любви.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила бы все желания людей которых люблю.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын пришел из армии
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Платон \республика\
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
В доме у моря
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Fine dining, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, crafts, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, painting