Oksana, 49 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
романтичная,честная,верная,заботливая,добрая,вспыльчивая,упрямая,семейная,люблю уют.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный,верный,с чувством юмора,щедрый,самодостаточный,честный,преданный,любит детей и животных.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
большую часть отдала бы в детские дома,на приюты для животных,на лечение детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с родными,подругами,но принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность,щедрость,ласку,внимание к своей женщине,романтику,чувство юмора,ум!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть моей бабушки,моей собаки...
What are your goals now?
создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень!Настоящих друзей много не бывает!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость,вредные привычки
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
слишком все принимаю близко к сердцу, ревность,вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
об этом судить вам
How do friends view you?
нужно спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская ,русская
What are your favourite films?
"Непристойное предложение","Дом у озера","Красотка"...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло, есть горы, море и пальмы!
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, TV Entertainment, Video games, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling, dogs, photography