avatar
Viktoriya, 53 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Spiritual growth
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
интересная.милая.люблю танцевать .слушать музыку и цветоводство и еще готовить вкусно путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
интересный.интеллектуальный.ответственный самодостаточный милый добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила бы в удовольсвие даря любовь родным и близким
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
путешествовала построила церковь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность доброту самодостаточность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любить детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря близких
The last books that you read?
по психологии
What are your goals now?
повышение по службе
Whom do you admire?
миллионерами которые добились своим трудом и интеллектом
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень как бы хотелось толькл самые преданные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
дружбу преданность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
побольше самоустремленности
What are your weaknesses?
лень
What are your strengths ?
доброта ответственность
How do friends view you?
доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
умной
What are your favourite games?
рисовать
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джон кехо
What kinds of music do you like?
инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
фрукты
What are your favourite films?
много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
цветоводство
What is your dream job?
флорист
Tell us about your dream partner.
самодостаточный богатый добрый
Where do you want to live?
где живет мой любимый
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling