avatar
Tina, 62 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tina
Age: 62
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 60 - 68
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: 163 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Horse Riding, Aerobics, Swimming, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, TV Educational/news, Movies, Fashion events, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, computers, news/politics/events