L_lya, 61 y.o., Ukraine, Uzhhorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: L_lya
Age: 61
Location: Ukraine, Uzhhorod
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 54 - 68
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 102.15 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
вимоглива до себе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
в мене немає.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
практично рішення приймаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
дейл карнегі.
What are your goals now?
знайти дуже порядного чоловіка.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
дуже довіряю
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
як успішну.акуратну .веселу і хорошу господиню!
How do acquaintances view you?
Захоплюються мною!
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
музика 80-х.
What is your favourite food?
Не перебираю в їді!
What are your favourite films?
діамантова рука.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
про червону шапочку.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю подорожувати.а особливо люблю море!
What is your dream job?
влаштовує моя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ми повинні один одного розуміти.шанувати любити.
Where do you want to live?
-Не має значення!
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, travelling