avatar
Olga, 57 y.o., Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 57
Location: Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Hebrew 1(Basic)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 49 - 70
Weight: 77.18 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнелюбивая, весёлая, любящая приключения, но не меньше любящая домашний уют, пироги и вязанные веши.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась бы.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Решила бы свои проблемы (их у меня не много), понемногу дала бы родным. Остальное пожертвовала бы на научные медицинские исследования и на бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость. (редко встречаются такие женщины)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, открытость и честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы и места жительства.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прислушиваться к Богу и своей совести.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод.
The last books that you read?
Людмила Улицкая "Зелёный шатёр" и "Даниэль Штайн - переводчик"
What are your goals now?
Мужчина, который станет мужем, другом и спутником до конца жизни! Мой единомышленник.
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь своей бабушкой, которапя пережила голодомор, фашистов, Сталина и Брежнева и всегда была жизнерадостной оптимисткой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Интриганство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Желание казаться не тем, кем он есть на самом деле.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Избавиться от обидчивости.
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчива, слишком ответственна.
What are your strengths ?
Честная, щедрая, открытая.
How do friends view you?
Открытой и отзывчивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Креативной.
What are your favourite games?
Судоку, разные игры в слова.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо, Борис Пастернак... их много!
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, кантри, поп... Да всякая!
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, рыба, многие украинские и еврейские блюда.
What are your favourite films?
Их много! из последних - "Дирижёр" и "Жизнь Пи"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Обожаю сказки! Особенно - народные.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение с друзьями, посещение театра, путешествие, вязание.
What is your dream job?
Я её имею! Мечтаю лишь о большей зарплате.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это человек похожих со мной взглядов, который всё время хочет узнавать что-то новое, не боится и в 60, и в 80 сорваться с места и пойти путешествовать или начать учить незнакомый язык, или начать (в возрасте!) учиться играть на каком-нибудь музыкальном инструменте!
Where do you want to live?
То место, где меня будут любить, ценить и где я буду любить и уважать.
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Sci-fi, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, dogs, home improvement