avatar
Olga, 46 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая девушка в поисках своей второй половинки
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела последние дни с любимыми и дорогими мне людьми
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь к своей интуиции и слушаю своё сердце
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость, лёгкость в общении, уважение и забота к близким, ответственность и целеустремленность, ну и конечно хорошее чувство юмора
 
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!