avatar
Venera, 55 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Venera
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: from 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a kind, affectionate, honest, soft-hearted and even tempered person. In addition I can say that I am a very sincere, respectful person with a mild disposition and quiet temperament. I am very friendly and like having new experiences and meeting new people. My friends who know me say that I am a considerate, responsible, sociable, reliable, cheerful and well-mannered lady. I have a great sense of humour and look at the bright side of things. Being romantic in nature.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a strong and caring man to love and to marry who has adult children and who would be kind-hearted and understanding. He should be reliable, honest, generous and doesn’t play games, and his dreams about real, wonderful family should be based on love and respect. It would be desirable to get acquainted with an energetic man who prefers an active leisure and a variety in life to a long sitting in front of the TV. It will be very nice if he has sense of humour.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощения у всех, кого могла обидеть.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь к мнению родных и друзей, но решения принимаю сама.
 
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!