Anna, 52 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 48 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 52.21 - 104.42 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Невысокая,стройная, приятная женщина в самом расцвете жизненных сил. Достаточно раскрепощенная, умеющая общаться, поддержать разговор.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Иностранец с чувством юмора, приятной наружности, отчасти романтик.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы, как и прежде.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила бы на семью, часть отдала бы на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь нечасто с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Круиз Финляндия-Швеция
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Совершай свои ошибки!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, что совершенно незнакомый город может быть очень "моим".
The last books that you read?
М.Веллер "Легенды Невского проспекта"
What are your goals now?
Работа и дом
Whom do you admire?
Собой, но не всегда
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Практически нет
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, покладистая, веселая, с чувством юмора
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная женщина
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Н.В. Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
Земфира (на данный момент), а вообще я много чего люблю
What is your favourite food?
Нетребовательна, ем все, но за мороженое родину продам.
What are your favourite films?
старые советские фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Конечно, "Золушка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
я уже итак там работаю - учу детей
Tell us about your dream partner.
Иностранец привлекательной внешности, романтик по натуре
Where do you want to live?
Лучше, конечно, дома
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!