avatar
Aida, 46 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aida
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чтоб мудро жизнь прожить, знать надобно немало,
Два важных правила запомни для начала:
Ты лучше голодай, чем что попало есть,
И лучше будь один, чем вместе с кем попало.

Омар Хайям
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает)использовала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном.Часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нет одного качества.Гармоничная личность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на Родину)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить жизнь во всех ее проявлениях
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь
The last books that you read?
Доктор Живаго.Пастернак
What are your goals now?
Я живу и радуюсь)
Whom do you admire?
Жизнью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пастернак,Булгаков,Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная и здоровая
What are your favourite films?
Царь,Остров
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкин.сказка о рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Думать
What is your dream job?
Есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый
Where do you want to live?
Главное с кем)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Mountain climbing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rap Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping