avatar
Svetlana, 53 y.o., Ukraine, Berdyans'k
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine, Berdyans'k
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
36 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я думаю что я уравновешенная, спокойная,с чувством юмора, иногда застенчивая, со своим мнением на происходящее. Люблю море, чистый воздух, природу. Мне нравится посещать тренажёрный зал и т.д.

люблю море,люблю природу, чистый воздух и всё что прекрасно.Мне нравится ходить в тренажёрный зал( для меня это важно).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, состоявшийся, думающий о своём теле и Душе.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает нужен совет. с сестрой, подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Позитив, ум, доброта, развитие...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чувство юмора,иметь своё мнение,острота ума, и развитие души и тела.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
уход из жизни мамы
Do you have a lot of friends?
нормально
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицимерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
отсутствие мужских качеств
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
Предпочитаю полезную пищу, но не без исключений.
What are your favourite films?
Аватар,Властелин колец,Матрица, Секрет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт, фильмы, интернет
Tell us about your dream partner.
с которым будет хорошо
Where do you want to live?
возле моря
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Board games, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, family/kids, shopping