Oksana, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 98kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 131.66 kg
Height: 163 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Готова принять покровительство, обычно снисходительно позволяю опекать себя, а не завоевываю симпатию лестью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
сильное стремление обрести в романтических отношениях безопасность, и в своем избраннике видя человека, который станет оберегать, не критикуя...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Взрослый сын
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть порядочным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей
What are your goals now?
Благополучная семья!
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много, настоящих друзей много не бывает!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, жестокость..
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мужчина должен излучать уверенность в себе, а не материальную нужду и сексуальную озабоченность!!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
смотреть реалльно на этот жестокий мир!и не быть такой доверчивой и доброй.
What are your weaknesses?
Много говорю
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Веселая, харезматичная
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Быть хорошей женой!)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Щедрый,добрый,честный,порядочный..........И ТОЛЬКО МОЙ!!!
Where do you want to live?
Коттедж за городом, домик у моря!)
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
Not provided
Keep my space
Always clean for company
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling