Baljan, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First Name: Baljan
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 37 - 51
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
but it feels)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
hmm...would try to find something Eternal
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
i will answer surely when i have it)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
it depends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ability to love
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
the way of thinking
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
keep watching your desires...
Do you have a lot of friends?
I prefer quality to quantity)
What would you like to change in yourself?
It is ok thank you very much )
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
there are so many ones in my fav.
What kinds of music do you like?
light pop rock.
What is your favourite food?
creeamy sponge cake, yeah))
What are your favourite films?
"A Beautiful Mind", "Coco & Stravinsky", "Chocolate", "Master and Margarita" etc.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Biblical "The Prince of Egypt"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
listening to music
What is your dream job?
Perfume expert
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats