avatar
Galina, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 98kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Weight: 68.1 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не идеальна 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, на кого можно положиться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы помириться со всеми, с кем когда-либо повздорила. Провела бы время с близкими и друзьями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Десять миллионов никогда не бывают лишними  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Изредка. С родными.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
способность сопереживать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Италию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда ничего не проси. Особенно у тех,кто сильнее тебя. Придут - и сами дадут.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ее скоротечность)
The last books that you read?
Радзинский "Записки стукача", Харрис "Джентльмены и игроки", Мойес "Девушка, которую ты покинул", Коути "Женщины викторианской Англии"
What are your goals now?
скорректировать некоторые аспекты моей жизни
Whom do you admire?
Родителями. Талантливыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
подлость, отсутствие чувства юмора
What would you like to change in yourself?
отношение к себе
What are your weaknesses?
робость, нерешительность, отсутствие "пробивной силы"
What are your strengths ?
способность к эмпатии, надежность, интеллигентность, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
У них нужно и спросить)
How do acquaintances view you?
понятия не имею!)
What are your favourite games?
дурацкие " волшебные пузырьки" в телефоне, маджонг)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, естественно!)Поэты - русский Серебряный век, практически по списку) Плюс многое из Бродского. Из современных - пожалуй, Акунин, Радзинский Елена Афанасьева.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, джаз, эмбиент, классика... да практически любая, кроме русского шансона. И еще чтобы негромко)
What is your favourite food?
Сладости!)
What are your favourite films?
Ох, а можно, я после лично расскажу?)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Мэри Поппинс", "Питер Пэн", "Долой огуречного короля!"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
То, которое не напрягает
What is your dream job?
фриланс
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный. порядочный, с чувством юмора и без комплексов)
Where do you want to live?
Пока не знаю)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Game Shows, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, family/kids, travelling