avatar
Elena, 59 y.o., Ukraine, Mariupol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 59
Location: Ukraine, Mariupol
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 52 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не люблю крайностей.Свободолюбива.Самодостаточна.Романтична-больше внутренне чем внешне.Ленива и деятельна одновременно.ЧуВСТВО ЮМОРА.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный.УРАВНОВЕШЕННЫЙ.Ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проведу эти дни с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала бы с семьей в кругосветное путешествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сила воли.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как тебе хотелось чтобы относились к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение внучек.
The last books that you read?
Джордж Мартин Сага" Песнь ЛЬда и Пламени""
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь каждый раз Тем,
кто улыбкой счастье дарит.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Легкомыслие.Беспечность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сквернословие.Предательство.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость,
What are your strengths ?
Жизнелюбие,ответственноСТЬ.
How do friends view you?
Надежной, чуткой.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Салли Боумен,Микки Спиллейн,РоманЗлотников.
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная,романсы.
What is your favourite food?
Сыр.ЗЕЛЕНЬ. ОВОЩИ.мясо.рыба.
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение,уход за садом огородом,цветами.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и ответственый.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, travelling