avatar
Elena, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В постоянном движении. Очень активная. Мое хобби парашютный спорт, туризм, дайвинг, велосипед. Я организатор вечеринок. Я волонтер.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жить, если ничего нельзя изменить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это очень много. Мне хватит 1 миллион. Я помогла бы тем, кто нуждается.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день моей жизни - это событие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любой ситуации нужно оставаться человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в Украине
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
How do friends view you?
Спросите их.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, любые блюда из рыбы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ходячий замок.
What is your dream job?
У меня есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
За ним, как за каменной стеной.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, gardening, family/kids