Vera, 33 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 33
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 98kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Norwegian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 42
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 97.61 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am young and smart, nice and easy-going girl.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Sense of humor... reliable, responsible.... hm, and probably faithful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to the ocean shore. I think it would be nice to meet the apocalypse there 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest into the research company working on creating a pink unicorn.... if they manage a lot of people would be happy!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With best friends, not very often, but if i had a pink unicorn i would ask him (or her)for sure  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
tenderness, kindness, devotion, loyalty, understanding
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability, ability to be responsible, kindness... ability to negotiate
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Try to be happy every moment of your life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Chuck Palahniuk Lullaby.
Richard Matheson I am a legend
What are your goals now?
To find a soul mate.
To be happy.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Should i count those who don't think i am their friend?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Rudeness, desire to be and look 'manly'
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Attitude to myself  
What are your strengths ?
I can listen... and hear...
i can understand...
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, philosophy/spiritual, travelling