Eva, 41 y.o., Russia
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Eva
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, faithful, sense of humor
How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable, generous, patient
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of my Mom
What are your goals now?
to start a family
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
скупость, ненадежность
What are your weaknesses?
I can feel)
What are your strengths ?
sincerety, help
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С.Пушкин, А.П.Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
he must speak English, non-smoker, kind, responsible, with wish to start a family
Where do you want to live?
near the Sea
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests