Helena, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First Name: Helena
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 45
Weight: 72.64 - 83.99 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
summer holidays
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to be creative
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
people who not honest
The last books that you read?
don`t read
What are your goals now?
be happy
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
no much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
no have
What are your strengths ?
there are many
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
no have
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
no have one
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
pasta , pizza
What are your favourite films?
there are many
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
no have
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
cooking, shoping
What is your dream job?
the work I have now
Tell us about your dream partner.
to be in love both
Where do you want to live?
no have special
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, photography