avatar
Radzihovskaya Inna, 53 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Radzihovskaya Inna
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 65
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уверенная в своих действиях умеющая отвечать за свои действия и реально смотрящая на происходящее в мире
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный разносторонний мужчина в меру полноватый мне это нравиться правдивый не брюзга и не скупердяй и умеющий держать слово
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы каждый день с близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на научные исследования людей которые болеют неизлечимой пока болезнью раком
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с отцом и старшей дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность интеллегентность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давно таких не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Надеяться только на свои силы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Азаров Украина на перепутье
What are your goals now?
Хочу встретить свою настоящую любовь чтобы она была реальной а не виртуальной
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом и дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман неискреность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман и игра под дурака
What would you like to change in yourself?
Подтянуть зад
What are your weaknesses?
Безкомпромистность
What are your strengths ?
Не я должна об это говорить
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у знакомых
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин Пушкин и современная проза
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Титаник Белый Бим черное ухо
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых
What is your dream job?
Работа с людьми в различных ее направлениях
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый
Where do you want to live?
Море океан
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling