avatar
Irina, 60 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 60
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верный друг , честный , порядочный человек .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , надежный , заботливый , верный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обнимала и целовала близких и родных мне людей .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой , но не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Родился внук !
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда никого не предавать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман , предательство.
The last books that you read?
Много .
What are your goals now?
Купить дом.
Whom do you admire?
Морально сильными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много , но верных.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!