Tatyana, 52 y.o., Belarus, Brest
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 52
Location: Belarus, Brest
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 61
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am romantic ,tender and loyal, a kind of person who always like to
get to know something new every
day. I have the good taste, elegance
and the feeling of the beauty.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
It doesn't matter for me from which
country he will be. I believe in love
and I am sure that love doens't have
any bounderies.I just want him to be
loyal, caring, good-hearted
and devoted to me, to feel myself
loved and safe untill the rest of my
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability and decency
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь и предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь и предательство
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Gruz 200
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
the driving by bicycle to travel
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable and good person
Where do you want to live?
on an ocean coast
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature, Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Snowmobiling, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Golf, Basketball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Poetry, Movies, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping, cars, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!