Aleksandra, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая,интеллигентная,образованная, активная, отзывчивая,честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
интеллигентный,добрый, образованный, умный, отвественный,честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла детям с творческими способностями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с моим сердцем и умом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность, готовность прийти на помощь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность ум доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
жизнь-это крупное событие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
выбрать свой путь в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
исполнение желаний
What are your goals now?
создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
тупость, легкомыслие,зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, агрессивность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
порядочный и верный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Элизабет Гилберт,Дина Рубина,Чехов,Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Красавица и чудовище",Алиса в стране Чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисование, вышивка и вязание,чтение
What is your dream job?
она у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий и любимый
Where do you want to live?
там, где будет жить моя любовь
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!