Inna, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Kirovohrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Kirovohrad
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
25 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 55

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я дружелюбная и добрая с открытой душой и хорошим чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, порядочный, надежный человек и внутренняя красота его души.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы у меня в руках была такая сумма денег, тогда бы я и подумала что с ними сделать.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто сама принимаю решение.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, надежность, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба дочери.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любой ситуации оставаться людьми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство, смерть моих родителей.
The last books that you read?
П.Загребельный "Роксолана".
What are your goals now?
Любить и быть любимой. Быть ЛЮБИМЫМ — куда важнее, чем быть богатым, знаменитым, красивым и популярным человеком. Ведь быть ЛЮБИМЫМ — значит, быть СЧАСТЛИВЫМ!
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не может быть много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Самовлюбленность, высокомерность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, нетактичность, лживость, хвастливость и также самовлюбленность и высокомерие, предательство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более решительной. не бояться перемен.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Мои дети.
How do friends view you?
Это надо спросить их.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Чехов, Марина Цветаева, Белла Ахмадулина, Анна Ахматова, Борис Пастернак.
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка ретро, современная поп-музыка, классическая.
What is your favourite food?
Много блюд которые мне очень нравятся.
What are your favourite films?
"Три метра над уровнем неба".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Снежная королева", "Золушка".
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, надежный, понимающий, серьезный.
Where do you want to live?
Где нам двоим будет хорошо.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping