avatar
Anna, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 42 - 59
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have many criteria for an ideal woman. I am smart, very good taste, elegant. In addition, I focus on the family and really want to create strong relationships, comfort in the house, become a worthy partner, caring friend, lover and faithful wife.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner loves me, accepts who I am, doesn't try to change me, respects my feelings
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Just loved
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Money is never superfluous
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I listen to my intuition and my heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Trust, not is jealous to other
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Children do not need advice, they look at our actions
What are your goals now?
Build a permanent healthy relationship with a serious man for mutual love
Whom do you admire?
Spouses who have lived together all their lives and have kept love for each other
Do you have a lot of friends?
Close friends a bit
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
A lot of talking, but little action
What would you like to change in yourself?
Life changes all the time and I change with it
What are your weaknesses?
Perhaps for someone they will be advantages
What are your strengths ?
Elegant, feminine, calm, balanced, friendly.
How do friends view you?
A good listener, with a sense of humor.
How do acquaintances view you?
Easy to communicate
What are your favourite games?
Intellectual sex
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Many to choose one
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical, jazz, reggae, Latino
What is your favourite food?
Fruits, vegetables
What are your favourite films?
Many to choose one
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
My life is my favorite fairy tale
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Photograph, travel
What is your dream job?
This is my hobby
Tell us about your dream partner.
A serious man who needs a permanent relationship for mutual love, who will accept my love, warmth and tenderness, reliable, with whom I will feel safe and prosperous.
Where do you want to live?
Where my beloved man is, my family
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling