avatar
Nadezhda, 60 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 60
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 68
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я простая и привлекательная женщина . Хочу быть счастливой и готова сделать мужчину счастливым. Люблю активные виды спорта . рада присоединиться к любителям путешествовать, особенно на машине,приятно провожу время со своими питомцами, нахожу время для выращивания растений. Интересуюсь техникой очень любопытна, полона энергии и позитива Готова украсить жизнь мужчины .Ещё Шекспир писал: Влюбиться можно в красоту,но полюбить лишь только душу .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу видеть рядом с собой мужчину , с которым было бы интересно идти по жизни. Поделиться трудностями и радоваться новому дню.Человека- для счастливых отношений-это гармония, умение двух людей доверять, помогать друг другу, не боявшихся принимать поддержку.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Успеть сделать много полезного для близких .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишними деньгами помогала бы своим родственникам,нуждающимся в них.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У меня уже такой возраст,что со мной могут только советоваться.А так ,могу только с близким родственником или подругой .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупных таких событий нет.Всё планомерно.Работа,дом,отдых,увлечения,отпуск.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честным самим с собой и со своей совестью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я ничему не удивляюсь.Рассматриваю как всё должное.
The last books that you read?
Книг много,в основном драммы ,приключения ,детективы ,повести .
What are your goals now?
Выйти за муж .
Whom do you admire?
Людьми с положительным характером.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Верных только три.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зазнайство,грубость,необузданный характер.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня всё устраивает.
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя скромность.
What are your strengths ?
Спокойствие,сдержанность.
How do friends view you?
Надёжного друга.
How do acquaintances view you?
Простым человеком.
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимых нет,читаю всё интересное подряд.
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон,классика.,народная музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Всё ,что приготовлю своими руками.
What are your favourite films?
Старые Советские фильмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Возиться с животными и растениями.
What is your dream job?
В которой я сейчас работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нормальный ,простой человек.
Where do you want to live?
В каком месте будет жить мой мужчина.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Exotic pets, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding, Boating/Sailing, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling, computers, news/politics/events