Anna, 51 y.o., Germany, Bacharach
Phone verification
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 51
Location: Germany, Bacharach
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I think family is the most important thing in this World! I'm looking for a person with whom I would share this ocean of love and passion that I have inside! I am very open and positive woman. I love to take care of the ones I love and seeing them smile is the best part of my day!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Age from 40 to 60 years old
I am looking for an honest man whom I will love with all my heart and with whom we will share all good and bad. My ideal partner would have a big loving heart! Beautiful loving smile! Able to love forever! Knows that family is the most important thing in this world!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would hold in the arms of a beloved man
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I took up charity work
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I trust myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, stability, responsibility, generosity
What are your goals now?
Meet my man, learn English, learn the program 3 D Max
Tell us about your dream partner.
My ideal partner would have a big loving heart! Beautiful loving smile! Able to love forever! Knows that family is the most important thing in this world!
Where do you want to live?
The most important loved man near
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!