Erke, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Erke
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 38 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Характер не сахар, но я справляюсь)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интересный, добрый и любящий меня 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы близким решить их проблемы и купила бы себе кучу нарядов   
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала лучшим работником года
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря отца
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость и вранье
What are your weaknesses?
Есть но я их не помню 
What are your strengths ?
Я иногда добрая))
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, умный и добрый
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя любовь
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop Music