Irina, 54 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий , понимающий , заботливый , щедрый , добрый , нежный и ласковый.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность , честность, уважение.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание , уважение , уметь слышать друг друга, верность основанная на любви .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческая ненависть
What are your goals now?
Очень хочется встретить любимого человека
Whom do you admire?
Каждым прожитым днем !
Do you have a lot of friends?
истинных и порядочных мало!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, подлость и неуважение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, ревность , вранье , измена
What are your strengths ?
Честность , порядочность, преданность , заботлива
How do friends view you?
надо спросить у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
писатели- Булгаков, Толстой, Достоевский. Поэты - Есенин , Высоцкий, Цветаева, Ахмадулина.
What kinds of music do you like?
От классики до современной музыки. Люблю Хулио Иглесияс , Селин Дион, Стинг, Шопен, Моцарт, Бетховен, Поль Мориа.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю овощи, салаты, рыбу и мясо.
What are your favourite films?
Анна Каренина, Титаник , Поющие под дождем,8с половиной , Однажды в Америке и Т.д.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Руслан и Людмила, Золушка,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить, читать,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный , уверенный, состоявшийся, интеллигентный , Воспитанный, добрый , с чувством юмора,
Where do you want to live?
В Европе, Америка.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, shopping, travelling