avatar
Nataliya, 43 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 82kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind and positive person.I am a harmonious person who sees peace and beauty everywhere,who always sees the bright side of life...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent man who has good manners, who is kind-hearted, family oriented, with positive attitude
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I respect men who keep their promises; I value men by their actions
The last books that you read?
I really love to read but I prefer educational literature.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Changes are a part of life.. if you are not changing according to the situation you can't maintain yourself.
There are many types of changes. But the biggest change is in your thoughts, your mindset, your thinking way. I always try to bring change in I according to the demand of time.
Adopting to the change is the best way to get success
What are your weaknesses?
We all have some weakness or the other. No one in this world is perfect and everyone is dealing with their share of problems. It does not matter what shortcomings you have, but the thing that matters the most is the way you deal with it. I manage these weaknesses so that they don't matter in the work and in my personal life...
What are your strengths ?
I possess a lot qualities that makes up for any my lack...
How do friends view you?
My friends are describing me as kind and positive person,as honest and reliable person
Where do you want to live?
With the chosen one ready to dive into an atmosphere of a new city or a country.
Will come to a mutual agreement and together choose the best place to live....
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids, computers