avatar
Anastasia, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an islander, by coincidence living in a big city. Lady, mischievous girl, reliable friend - it's all about me! I am smart, reliable, ironic, independent person. I love speed (drive a car), dance on the table until the morning, sing in the shower, chat about everything in the world!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a smart guy with sense of humor, easy going through life to his goal. If you love life as well as I do and you are ready for bright but serious relationships, we will understand each other perfectly.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will spend time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will resolve homeless pets trouble in Russia
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my mom just to do the opposite
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Bon Jovi concert
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to be yourself, belive in yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
people are not immortal
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cars
My video
Description