Natalya, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я интроверт. Самозаряжающаяся батарейка.
Умная, привлекательная, искренняя, смелая, веселая, активная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, привлекательный, сильный, смелый, веселый, активный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посмотрела бы те места, где еще не была.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на саморазвитие и помощь близким
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я советуюсь только со специалистами в вопросах, которые меня интересуют. Это бывает нечасто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь самим собой, работай и добивайся поставленных целей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребенка.
The last books that you read?
"Атлант расправил плечи " А. Рэнд.
"Игра в бисер" Г.Гессе.
What are your goals now?
Выстроить здание серьезных, сильных, стабильных партнерских отношений.
Выучить итальянский язык.
Изучить дизайн помещений.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и умными людьми, которые достигают своих целей, развиваются и смотрят на мир широко.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, алчность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, лживость, трусость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум, привлекательность, активность, искренность, целеустремленность.
How do friends view you?
Умной, привлекательной, активной, целеустремленной, искренней.
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательной, активной.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ф.М.Достоевский, Э.М.Ремарк, Ф.С.Фитцджеральд, А. и Б. Стругацкие, Г.Гессе.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая музыка, ретро, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, шоколад, мороженое (шоколадное с орехами в шоколадной глазури))))
What are your favourite films?
"Солярис" А.А. Тарковского, "Крестный отец" Ф.Ф.Копполы, "Манхеттен" В.Аллена и др. Я люблю драмы, основанные на реальных событиях, социальные драмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Алиса в стране чудес" Л.Кэролл.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с близкими людьми, читать книги, заниматься спортом, готовить.
What is your dream job?
У меня сейчас любимая работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, сильный, любящий, понимающий меня, психологически готовый к серьезным отношениям. Уверенный в себе и без неврозов, не позволяющих построить отношения.
Where do you want to live?
В России - только Москва. За рубежом - Европа и, возможно, другие места, о прелести которых я еще не знаю.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!