avatar
Daria, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Daria
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Nurse
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, honest, tender
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest, kind, tender
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'll try to live
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
traveling
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my father's death
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to live, to love
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
my father's death
The last books that you read?
Jack Canfield " chicken soup"
What are your goals now?
to find a partner
Whom do you admire?
Elizabeth 2
Do you have a lot of friends?
some
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greediness
What would you like to change in yourself?
??
What are your weaknesses?
??a lot
What are your strengths ?
a lot
How do friends view you?
I don't know
How do acquaintances view you?
i don't know
What are your favourite games?
golf
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Agatha Christie
What kinds of music do you like?
modern
What is your favourite food?
european
What are your favourite films?
detectives
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
russian fairytales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading
What is your dream job?
my job
Tell us about your dream partner.
i'm looking for him
Where do you want to live?
everywhere
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Concerts, Movies, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, home improvement, travelling