avatar
Alexandra, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alexandra
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Artist
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would get a new profession at a prestigious university (on my wish).
Mankind should find a way out of the system of continuous garbage production. Purely not where they sweep and where they do not litter.
Create an online/offline educational program and foster an understanding that we all live on this planet, which is really important in life, which is really beautiful and valuable. Would invest in the development of new sources of energy or wireless electricity. I would settle in a bush as a forester and make a film about nature as it is. I think I would have left the funds to collect photos and videos from under the water. I would visit many ancient places.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Naivety
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Initiative
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
The world is full of madmen, but among them you can find a sage.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
How the world's financial system really works.
We don't know nothing ) about past events on earth.
The last books that you read?
The Chemistry Between Us: Larry young and brian alexander.
F. Batmanghelidj about water.
Strugatsky brothers: it is difficult to be a god.
What are your goals now?
Remain human.
Whom do you admire?
Those who have less but own more.
What would you like to change in yourself?
More discipline
What are your weaknesses?
Idealism, exactingness towards oneself and others, impulsiveness, disappointment ...
What are your strengths ?
Versatile talents, insight.
What kinds of music do you like?
Not pop, deep and in the subject.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Native
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Art
What is your dream job?
Useful on a planetary scale.
Where do you want to live?
Clean air, suitable climate, adequate environment
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, motorcycles, creative writing, crafts, computers, cars, astrology, antiques