avatar
Kseniya, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 98%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, увлекающаяся, творческая, идейная. Люблю животных и помогать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надёжный, терпимый, понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пошла на вершину Эвереста
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями, иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
The last books that you read?
М.Булгаков - Собачье сердце, О.Сакс - Человек, который принял жену за шляпу.
What are your goals now?
Самореализация
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Надменность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к людям
What are your weaknesses?
Характер
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Умная
What are your favourite games?
Кто я, нарды, викторины, логические, гонки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Булгаков, Хемингуэй, Брэдбери, Есенин, Сакс
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая инструментальная
What are your favourite films?
Служебный роман, про путешествия, ВВС, комедии, ужасы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
По настроению: игра на фортепиано, рисование, 3D проектирование, чтение, прогулки, фотография, handmade, животные, решение задач
What is your dream job?
Гостиничный бизнес, приют для животных
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимание, опора и поддержка
Where do you want to live?
Дом за городом, рядом с озером и/или лесом, в любой стране с не жарким климатом.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Basketball, Tennis, Soccer, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, dogs, volunteer, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, motorcycles, collecting, cats, cars