Kathrina, 25 y.o., Estonia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First Name: Kathrina
Age: 25
Location: Estonia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 99
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Dear does your heart desire full of romance and tenderness?) i think that i'm that woman you are looking for!) well educated, can make you laugh, love to smile, devoted, good listener, loving, sensual and gentle. I love travel... also i am a good cook... I believe in romance and true love... your life is boring and monotonous? then you write to me. I am easy-going person and you fall love in my sense of humor. I promise it you!
by the way honesty is very important for me in relations.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for loving man who wants everything and more out of life with a man that will support and take care of me...I want a man who is smart, have good sense of humor, organized and educated... someone who will love and be loved forever.. Be honest and open with me! I would like to find a man who can be my friend, my lover and life partner at the same time. I want to share all my love with someone who respects me and who really loves me. the man of my dreams.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
help kids and be a better person
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Horror, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Taking a class, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop Music, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, family/kids, dogs