Iana, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Malyn
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Iana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Malyn
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 34 - 47
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Now that I have to describe myself , I realize how hard it was for all of you to do that )) I'll get back to this point, but for now haven't made up my minds. All the details in my profile reflect the truth, if you have specific questions, feel free to contact me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
There are lot's for people willing to say, "hi, how are you" a couple of times a month, but I am not interested in wasting time with such superficial conversation and I hope you are neither. The thing is that I am not looking for a friend, I am looking for the one.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Modesty, intelligence, maturity and decency.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Faithfulness, decency, intelligence, maturity.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dishonesty, hypocrisy, immature attitude, lack of good manners and ethical principles
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonesty, hypocrisy, immature attitude, lack of good manners and ethical principles
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling