Tatyana, 54 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Finnish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 55 - 65
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
стройная, симпатичная,спортивная, люблю природу, домашних питомцев,путешествовать. мне нравится активный отдых, особенно люблю кататься на лыжах, плавать, настольный тенис.также я люблю музыку,хорошие фильмы,искусство.я-добрая,искренняя, открыта для общения, не приемлю ложь,корысть, насилие, непорядочность. Имею всё для достойной жизни,кроме любимого мужчины, но не теряю надежду.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надеюсь встретить умного,доброго,великодушного мужчину стройного телосложения с чувством юмора,любящего природу,животных, активный отдых,путешествия,без серьёзных проблем,порядочного человека.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила бы как обычно старалась бы больше заботиться о самых близких.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным людям,детям,бездомным животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще с дочерью, иногда с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту и честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внучки.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
во всём стремиться к лучшему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Избранное Сергея Довлатова
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека.
Whom do you admire?
Екатериной Стриженовой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие, лживость, зависть, злость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
злость,высокомерие,лживость,отсутствие чувства юмора,непорядочность,неряшливость,жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
пунктуальность,излишняя доверчивость.не
What are your weaknesses?
непунктуальность,излишняя доверчивость,иногда неуверенность в себе.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Доброй, открытой, искренней,гостепреимной.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
фильмы Тарковского,Рязанова,Спилберга,французские комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Карлсон,который живёт на крыше. Незнайка. Сказки Андерсена. Сказки братьев Гримм.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
просмотр любимых программ по телевидению, общение по скайпу с дочерью и внучкой,прогулки пешком,посещение театра, путешествия.
What is your dream job?
Собственный мини-оттель.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,умный,великодушный,творческий,щедрый,стройный,с чувством юмора,незанудный с весёлым нравом,верный.
Where do you want to live?
Не принципиально,но лучше в доме.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, travelling