avatar
Stella, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Stella
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Armenian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 46
Weight: 40.86 - 86.26 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am down to earth, open mindedand pperson with a sense of humor..I like cooking, reding,shopping travelling.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
easy going, open minded family oriented person.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
??
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will buy a big house and a good car
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
rearly
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honest, kind, easy going person
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest, kind, easy going person
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
c car
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be happy and optimistic
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
??
The last books that you read?
psychology of children and educational skills
What are your goals now?
to create a family.
Whom do you admire?
wow !
Do you have a lot of friends?
no !
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
honestly
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
honesty
What would you like to change in yourself?
i dont know
What are your weaknesses?
??
What are your strengths ?
??
How do friends view you?
sociable , humerous
How do acquaintances view you?
sociable, caring
What are your favourite games?
??
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bayron,Shekspier? Jack london, Drayzer
What kinds of music do you like?
pop
What is your favourite food?
every tasty food
What are your favourite films?
??Beauty and the Beast
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Beauty and the Beast
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
shopping, sleeping
What is your dream job?
??
Tell us about your dream partner.
loving and caring
Where do you want to live?
everywhere with my love
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, computers, cars