avatar
Nadia, 56 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadia
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 58
Weight: up to 95.34 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a mature woman. So, in addition to some wrinkles and extra pounds,LOL I have life experience and a certain wisdom. I think this will help me in my search. Well, yes, I can not stand the competition among women 30-40 years old. But I don’t need it, because I am out of competition. LOL Without silicone, suspenders and regular visits to cosmetologists. LOL So I thank God and my parents for everything I have. I see that my profile is so popular among men 30-40 years old , everything is not so bad. LOL But . . . look at my age restrictions. Because I'm not looking for a son here and I'm not looking for dad. I am sure that a serious relationship requires a reasonable age difference.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
'm interested in a man who really appreciates his abilities and desires, just like me. I am looking for a man who, like me, wants to live the rest of his life in warmth, care and love...Believe me, I only need you.
Of all the men living in the world...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids