Fatima, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Fatima
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 28 - 90
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
open-minded,family-oriented,kind,good sense of humor
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest,sense of humour,loving,caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Hug my lovely man and be with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
help poor countries and people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be yourself...and stay a human in every situation
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
morther and granny
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
When he lies and never keep the promises
What would you like to change in yourself?
Not to trust too much people
How do friends view you?
Positive,full of energy,optimistic
What is your favourite food?
Sea food
What are your favourite films?
A walk to remember
What is your dream job?
A work,that i will love
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Aerobics