avatar
Tatyana, 54 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 54
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 118.04 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка, добрая, отзывчивая, всегда готова к новым познаниям. Люблю спорт, природу, книги, музыку.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я не могу описать идеального партнёра потому, что нет идеальных людей. Но я знаю, что почувствую своего мужчину, как и он почувствует меня. Это невозможно объяснить словами.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы хотела успеть встретиться со всеми дорогими для меня людьми. И провести с ними это время.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
5 миллионов долларов отдала бы в Фонд помощи больным раком и Фонд помощи бездомным животным. А оставшиеся 5 миллионов использовала бы для того, чтобы воплощать в жизнь свои мечты.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я советуюсь со своей дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, доброта, умение любить, прощать и принимать своего мужчину таким, какой он есть.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надёжность, порядочность, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день - это маленький праздник.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда прислушиваться к голосу своего сердца.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Стихийные бедствия и природные катаклизмы, на которые человек не может повлиять.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, несколько человек.
What is your dream job?
Моя работа и есть работа моей мечты!
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, dogs, cats