avatar
Elena, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 102.15 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная, эмоциональная, коммуникабельная
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы постороила большой светлый дом для себя и своей семьи, я бы много путешествовала со своей семьей и помогала нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Если что-то, что касается одной меня, то ни с кем не советуюсь. Если речь идет о чем-то, что затрагивает интересы других людей, то всегда советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, сострадание, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, преданность, серьезность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я купила машину 
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ставить цели в жизни, быть уверенными в себе, быть настойчивыми и трудолюбивыми
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Аллой Пугачевой 
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но проверенные временем.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, болтливость, грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, безответственность, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть слишком впечатлительной и слишком доверчивой
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids