avatar
Asiya, 60 y.o., Azerbaijan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Asiya
Age: 60
Location: Azerbaijan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, честная, серьезная.. но с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный, серьезный, любящий семью, ответственный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы все время со своими близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть раздала бы нетмкщим старикам и детям, часть внесла бы в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
прислушиваюсь к внутреннему голосу, интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
добропорядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужское достоинство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не было такого
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
жить честно и достойно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
уход из жизни близких мне людей
The last books that you read?
перечитывала А. П. Чехова и А. Толстого
What are your goals now?
устроить свою личную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
целеустремленными, достигающими своей цели людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много.. но это очень достойные люди
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
развязность, не добро порядочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жить за счет женщины, обман, непостоянство, пьянство, грубость ,
What would you like to change in yourself?
излишнее беспокойство
What are your weaknesses?
излишне беспокойная
What are your strengths ?
добрая, верная, порядочная, обязательная, честная
How do friends view you?
доброй, участливой, умеющей слушать
How do acquaintances view you?
милой женщиной
What are your favourite games?
домино, шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. П. Чехов , М. Цветаева, А. Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
классика, джаз, поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
азербайджанская национальная кухня
What are your favourite films?
старые фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева, карлик -нос, сказка о царе Салтане
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
шитье
What is your dream job?
модельер
Tell us about your dream partner.
хороший, добропорядочный человек
Where do you want to live?
райский уголок))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement