Anna, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 41 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Домашняя спокойная но иногда взрываюсь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чуткий уважающий меня, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Объехала весь мир
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приюты для животных .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить и наслаждаться ею.
What are your goals now?
Дать достойное образование своей дочери
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и не умение отвечать за свои поступки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более мягкой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Большое сердце
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова Гумилев.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все русские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Рядом с животными или детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Простой, надежный, на которого можно положиться
Where do you want to live?
Всё равно. Человек красит место!
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests