avatar
Rita, 48 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Rita
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная с чувством юмора.Самодостаточная, ответственная,заботливая,уважительная,любящая и верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это МОЙ человек. Не обделённый умом,образованный,честный и верный.Заботливый и ответственный за тех,кого считает своими родными и близкими. Это тот,кого я кроме любви,могу ещё глубоко уважать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше бы находилась в кругу своих родных и близких людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Боже....Даже не знаю....)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает,но не часто. А если спрашиваю, то у уважаемых мною людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,нежность и преданность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чтобы он был Мужчиной,с которым его женщина сияла от счастья.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Порадовала меня дочка,закончив 9-ый класс с красным аттестатом. А все крупные события ещё впереди.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Было бы желание и всё будет замечательно.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Если в хорошем смысле-город-сказка Прага.
The last books that you read?
Рерих,Шлинк и много других...Но я в основном, из-за нехватки времени,не читаю, а слушаю аудиокниги.
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека,спутника по жизни. И чтобы дочка закончила школу с золотой медалью и поступила в престижный Университет.
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много - это уже не друзья. У меня 3.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корысть,обман и глупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Корысть,обман и глупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить женской слабости...)))
What are your weaknesses?
Плачу при торжественных моментах.
What are your strengths ?
Я сильная женщина.
How do friends view you?
Думаю с любовью и уважением.
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо спросить у них...
What are your favourite games?
Логические....
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов,Пушкин,Булгаков, Артемьев,Ахматова,Экзюпери.....Ещё???
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая - по настроению.Музыка для меня наркотик.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо,рыба-приготовленные любимым мужчиной, ну и конечно овощи и фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Они есть.но не хочется перечислять....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
12 месяцев.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия....моря и страны...
What is your dream job?
Мечтать уже не приходиться,работа устраивает.....Около 20 лет работаю на одном месте.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я уже выше писала кого я хочу встретить и с какими человеческими качествами.
Where do you want to live?
Вопрос конечно интересный.....отвечу так: Там,где будет жить моя счастливая семья....))
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing